Thanksgiving laughs & tips.

 

There is no better way to start things off than with Karen Alloy, in my opinion.  I hope that got you laughing like it did me.

Moving on to what people really care about this time of year, food.  For all of those foodies and pinterest nerds out there I have quickly compiled a small selection of various thanksgiving dish options for anyone looking to escape a played out routine.  Discover dishes from across america that you could incorporate into your holiday pallet.  View here.

I personally would like to try lot’s of these dishes this year but alas I am not in charge of the food, unfortunately but thankfully that means less effort on my part.  Please enjoy this small festive post, I hope it helped you prepare for your day’s festivities.

Leave a Reply

