More Progress.

It has been a very busy week in the MSP office.  So busy with advertising designs for my contract job that I haven’t had time to go through and edit all the park photo’s yet.  I would like to get them up as soon as possible but as their just leisure photo’s I can’t put work off to get to them.

So anyone who was photographed by me last monday night at the Brighton Millpond, please be patient.  If you would like notification as to when they are posted so you don’t have to keep visiting here, please comment on this entry or email me – meeshi.sense.pho@gmail.com

I have made a little progress in between ad work.  Two samples below.  Thank you for tuning in, keep returning for more new’s, photo’s, tips and more.

 

Leave a Reply

