GoPro – be a HERO

Photo borrowed from google.

I love my technology this interest spans outside my own necessary needs but when I find something that ties into my life it’s all the more exciting.

For my own reasons I would love a GoPro HD camera for adventures and random documentation needs, as well as being a part of camera / company invention history.   They targeted a need larger companies failed to look at.  You can read all about Nick Woodman and his story of starting GoPro in This months Popular Mechanics.

Photo borrowed from GoPro website, submitted by cam user.

Visit the website for more info on the product, click documentation to go to youtube feed of camera results from real users!


Leave a Reply

