Tech-Fest Michigan

I’m aware that I still have to write my post about TFP, and it is coming, just taking it’s time.  No, I don’t speak of DEMF.  

Today in michigan there is a tech seminar, for those in entertaining media, or the field of capturing entertainers and you’re in Michigan with nothing to do, then Tech-Fest might be a solution for you today.

I’m still debating on going.  I had plans to but now short handed on help I might have to plow through some office work today on a project due monday.  Without the help it may keep me all weekend.  Here’s to hoping I can make it and that this helps anyone today.

Leave a Reply

