An end to a productive day.

Work I accomplished today.

New headers for the blog.  At least one new image for my galleries.  I also photographed the photo’s for the previous entry and edited them.  Made the graphics for the previous entry and new email signature graphics.

Tomorrow:

  • Design new business cards.
  • Design more pamphlets.
  • Design fliers.
  • Contact advertising client.
  • Check up on two possible accounts.
  • Re-launch online sales (MSP unrelated but a side project that helps fund MSP).
  • Write 1000 words in blog posts.
  • Edit some photo’s.  (I have plenty I haven’t gotten to yet).

Much more, tune in tomorrow to see what I spin out of the day!

Leave a Reply

